United For Excellence




News and Updates

Important Information for Students

Student Crisis and Tip Line App Video

Teen Suicide Prevention Video

Click here to see the 2017 SHARP Survey Results


Kendra Kendell – Morgan Elementary Special Education Aide
Deshel Hadley – Morgan High School Special Education Aide


Morgan School District Open Enrollment Information 2017
Child Find, Child Sex Abuse Training, Non-Discrimination

Data Governance Policy and IT Security Plan

Emergency Plan

LEA Title I Parental Involvement Policy

IEP and Transition Plan

If you would like more information regarding the substitute program, please contact Lara Bartol at 801-829-3411.

Contractor Bid Opportunities

Click here for Bid Opportunities

Morgan School District has the following items for sale:
29 Lengths of 30’ irrigation hand line
1 Shoulder Camcorder
Maxwell Communicator Series Cassettes
Turntable (in case with speaker)
Kodak Supermatic 200 Sound Camera
Digital MP3 Player
Kodak Carousel Slide Projector plus an extra carousel

Please submit your sealed bid by March 5, 2018, to:

D’Lynn Poll
Morgan School District Offices
240 East Young Street
Morgan, UT
801 829-3411

Americans with Disabilities (ADA) Statement
The Morgan School District (MSD) is committed to making compliant with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). At this time we recognize that not all areas of our website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines.

© Morgan School District 2018
240 E. Young Street
P.O. Box 530
Morgan City, Utah
Phone: (801) 829-3411
Fax: (801) 829-3531