(801) 876-3041 (tel)
(801) 876-3518 (fax)
6064 North Silver Leaf Drive
Morgan, UT 84050

MGE School Community Council

All Meetings are held at 3:30pm in the MGES Media Center

 

2019-2020 Community Council Members

Ashlie Brewer – ashlie.m.brewer@gmail.com

Courtney Wallin – cbwallin@gmail.com

Natalie Weeks – Natalieweeks20@gmail.com

Marina Hallsten – meenahnob@gmail.com

Kristina Woolley – kwoolley4@gmail.com

Jessica Kilgore – Jkilgore08@gmail.com

Danielle Clayton – daniellezclayton@yahoo.com

Natalie Reese – nreese@morgansd.org

Hali Fearn – hfearn@morgansd.org

Heidi Andreasen – handreasen@morgansd.org

 

Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020

October 10, 2019

November 21,2019

January 23, 2020

March 26, 2020

April 16,2020

August 27, 2020

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

AGENDA 9-29-16

MINUTES 9-29-16

AGENDA 11-17-16

MINUTES 11-17-16

AGENDA 1-26-17

MINUTES 1-26-17

AGENDA 3-16-17

MINUTES 3-16-17

AGENDA 4-26-17

AGENDA 8-31-17

MINUTES 8-31-17

AGENDA 9-28-17

MINUTES 9-28-17

AGENDA 11-16-17

MINUTES 11-16-17

AGENDA 1-25-18

MINUTES 1-25-18

AGENDA 3-15-18

MINUTES 3-15-18

AGENDA 4-26-18

MINUTES 4-26-18

AGENDA 8-30-18

MINUTES 8-30-18

AGENDA 9-27-18

MINUTES 9-27-18

AGENDA 11-15-18

AGENDA 1-24-19

MINUTES 1-24-19

AGENDA 3-21-19

MINUTES 3-21-19

AGENDA 4-18-19

MINUTES 4-18-19

AGENDA 9-12-19

MINUTES 9-12-19

AGENDA 10-10-19

MINUTES 10-10-19

Community Council Documents

Rules-of-Order

Final Report MGES 2019-2020

Teacher and Student Success Plan TSSP MGES 2019-20

Americans with Disabilities (ADA) Statement
The Morgan School District (MSD) is committed to making morgansd.org compliant with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). At this time we recognize that not all areas of our website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines.